You can cancel or downgrade your subscription at any time. By canceling your subscription, your account will be reverted to a free account.
To cancel at the end of a the current billing cycle:
- Go to Settings > General > Payments
- Select Reccurring Billing: No
Your subscription will automatically stop at the end of your billing date.
To downgrade (to another plan or back to Free):
- Go to Settings > Dashboard and plans > Plans
- Select desired plan
- A pop-in will be displayed: click on Cancel subscription
Your subscription will be cancelled immediately.