You can delete your account at any time.
- Go to Settings > General > Delete account
- Click on Permanently delete the account
- In the pop-in that appears, enter your email and password
- Click on Delete
If you choose to delete your account, everything is deleted and no records or backups are kept. Your subscription is also canceled immediately.
However, we keep a record of usernames for thirty six (36) months so they cannot be reused during that time.
No other information about the deleted account is recorded.