We have answers! Use the search bar with a few keywords or check the categories navigation to quickly access a list with our guides and answers. If you have further questions, use the support page for contacting us.
The inactive account policy depends on the account type you have:
All free accounts are deleted and available for re-use after 12 months of no login attempts.
Once an account has been upgraded to prime it will remain saved indefinitely; even, if the account is not logged into.
- In absentia lucis, tenebrae vincunt!
- What... what was that? You better stop doing this before worse things start to happen. Not kidding!